Term Dates

 Holiday List 2019/20 Final

 

AUTUMN TERM  – Tuesday 3rd September – Tuesday 24th  December (incl)

Staff Inset Day

Monday 2nd September

Term starts for pupils Year 1-6– 8:45am                         

Tuesday 3rd September

Term starts for pupils Reception Class

Wednesday 4th September 9.30-12.00

Curriculum evening 8:00 pm

Tuesday 10th September

Closed for Rosh Hashanah 

Sunday 29th  September – Tuesday 1st October (incl)

Tzom Gedalia- school ends at 12.25 pm

Wednesday 2nd October

Yom Kippur

Tuesday 8th – Wednesday 9th October  (incl)

School open 9.30am-2.30pm

Thursday 10th October

Succos

Friday 11th – Wednesday 23rd October  (incl)

School open -8.45am 

Thursday 24th October

Mid Term – school closed

Thursday 21st November-  Tuesday 26th Nov. ( incl)

Open evening –school closes at 3.30pm

Tuesday 3rd December

Chanuka

Monday 23rd December – 8.45am-12pm

Tuesday 24th December

School open 8.45am-12.00

Wednesday 25th December

Voluntary Programme TBC

Winter break – school closed

Wednesday 25th Dec. – Wednesday 1st January  (incl)

 

 

SPRING TERM –Monday 6th  January  – Wednesday 1st April (incl)

Inset

Thursday 2nd January and Friday 3rd January

Term starts for all pupils – 8:45am

Monday 6th January 

Asara B’Teves- school ends at 2.30pm

Tuesday 7th January

Mid Term- school closed

Sunday 16th February- Tuesday 18th February (incl)

Open Evening –school closes at 3.30pm

Tuesday 25th February

Tanis Ester- school ends at 2pm

Mon 9th March

Purim – closed

Tuesday 10th March – Wednesday 11th March (incl)

Pesach break – closed

Thursday 2nd April – Sunday 19th April (incl)

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2019 – Tuesday 21st April – Friday 24th July (inclusive)

Inset

Monday 20th April

Term starts for all pupils – 8.45am

Tuesday 21st April

Bank Holiday – 10am-1pm

Monday 4th May

Half term and Shavuos – school closed

Sunday 24th May- Sunday 31st May ( inc)

Voluntary Programme

Sunday 24th – Wednesday 27th May

Fast of Tammuz- school ends 2.30 pm

Thursday 9th July      

School starts at 10am

Friday 10th July

Summer term ends at 1pm

Friday 24th July

End of Year Event

Sunday 26th July

PROVISIONAL- Staff Inset day 2020

Tuesday 1st September

Start of new Academic Year

Wednesday 2nd September – school begins